SETESOL Conference

SETESOL 2010 – Regional Conference

September 22-25, 2010

The Hilton Miami Downtown

Conference Program


Conference Highlights

Dr. Rosa Castro Feinberg                                      Dr. Florin Mihai

Nicole Carrasquel                                                     Robbie Bushong

Jose Unamuno                                                            Renee Belvis

May Cao                                                                          Karen Johnson

Andrea Giordano                                                        Josh Michael

Dane Anderson                                                           Louise Canuto

Linda Koran                                                                  Marsha Chan

This entry was posted in Conference. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply